Event Details

Valedictory Function Of SportsMania 2019 2020

Date: 3/5/2020

The Prize Distribution ceremony of Annual Sports Congregation was conducted at AIKTC Auditorium. The Program was presided by Hon. Exec. Chairman, BINM Mr Burhan Harris. Dr. AbdulRazak Honnutagi, Director AIKTC, Dr. Shariq Syed, Dean SoP & Prof. R.A. Khatik, Principal AIARKP were also present for the event.

Organiser: Sports Committee, Students Council and MESA

Participants: AIARKP Staff and Students

Contact Us

Plot # 2 & 3, near Thana naka,
Khanda Gaon, New Panvel, Navi Mumbai, 410206

Toll-free: 1800223278


Follow Us

A.R. Kalsekar Polytechnic Code's
M.S.B.T.E Code     Ist Shift - 0569
M.S.B.T.E Code    IInd Shift - 1608
D.T.E Code - 3278