Grievance & Discipline



As per the AICTE Notification grievance Redressal Committee is constituted with the objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to innocent students for redressal of their grievances. Grievance Redressal Committee addresses the grievances, complaints and primary needs of the students, staff and secure civil liberties for everybody. Complaints in writing from students, staff and parents may be dropped in "Suggestion Box" or submitted to members of the Committee. The committee comprises of following members

Committee Members

Sr. No. Names Designation
1 Mr.Sajid Deshmukh Controller (ME Ist Shift)
2 Mr. Ahsan Sayed Member (EJ Ist Shift)
3 Mr. Ubaid Saudagar Member (Computer Ist Shift)
4 Mr. A.B. Deshpandey Member (Mechanical Ist Shift)
5 Mr.Bashir Chisty Member (Mechanical Ist Shift)
6 Mr. UmarFarooque Member (Computer IInd Shift)
7 Mr.Arif Sayed Member (Mechanical IInd Shift)
8 Mr. Nematullaha Shaikh Member (Admin Dept)
9 Mr. Irfan Nalband Member (Civil Ist Shift)
10 Mr. Munawwar Qureshi Member (Civil IInd Shift)
11 Mrs Aftab Alam Member (H&S Ist Shift)
12 Mr. Farhan Moosa Member (H&S IInd Shift)
13 Mrs. Wasima Kazi Member (H&S Ist Shift)

Contact Us

Plot # 2 & 3, near Thana naka,
Khanda Gaon, New Panvel, Navi Mumbai, 410206

Toll-free: 1800223278


Follow Us

A.R. Kalsekar Polytechnic Code's
M.S.B.T.E Code     Ist Shift - 0569
M.S.B.T.E Code    IInd Shift - 1608
D.T.E Code - 3278